call us today (301) 609-7488 emergency service available

Proudly Serving Charles, Southern PG & Parts
of St. Mary’s County, Maryland

Schedule Appointment Online

Testimonials

10-19-2017
Your company is the best!!! Customer service is outstanding. Your technicians are amazing. I will not allow any other company to touch my HVAC unit. Thank you!!!!!!
10-19-2017
The technician, Mr. Charles Hood,was exceptional. I have not have service like this in over twenty years, no joke. Thank you for the expertise provided! You are certainly my company of choice!!!!!!
10-18-2017
Travis was awesome. He came in identified the problem and took care of it. Very professional.
10-17-2017
I experience with Air Supply has been top notch!
10-13-2017
I love this company so much everyone is always so attentive to my concerns. Always great service I always request Air supply. Thanks again!!!!!
10-13-2017
Thank You for all that your company does especially the free home inspection.
10-12-2017
I cannot THANK YOU ALL enough for how you "repaired" my heat pump this year. The A/C has been working great and didn't have to work long to keep me comfortable this summer and at less cost then using my attic fan to accomplish the same. Obviously the A/C kept me much cooler then the fan. THANKS AGAIN!!!rnrnHarry
10-11-2017
great service
10-10-2017
From start to finish Air supply was responsive and courteous. Travis was on time and very professional. After 4 days of no A/C we are greatly appreciative of the excellent service provided.
09-27-2017
Mr Charles H.,the technician who came to my house is very professional.He answered all the questions i had.He knows what he is doing.
09-26-2017
was pleased with time and care taken to inspect system. Thank You.
09-25-2017
fast quick service. Thanks
09-22-2017
Technician/repair person, polite and professionally, helpful.
09-21-2017
From the phone calls concerning my appointment, the arrival time of the technician, to the technician's performance, I found everyone to be polite and professional. I would definitely recommend this company's services to others. If I should need your services again, I will request from AHS to set me up with AIR SUPPLY.
09-19-2017
Excellent service, I will request your company's services for future maintenance and repair needs.
09-18-2017
Great service every time
09-15-2017
Kim was very helpful and pleasant to work with she was exceptional
09-15-2017
Tavis was very good an good technicnichan an I would like to have him in the future
09-06-2017
Bill was great we're up and running this morning Thank You
09-01-2017
Excellent service. Technician very knowledgeable and focused on customer satisfaction.
08-28-2017
No
08-24-2017
Very impressed with overall experience. Appreciated the heads-up call that tech was on his way.
08-23-2017
I have been in contact with your company on several occasions. Your company has been honest and professional.
08-18-2017
My unit was a repeat offender but each time you guys were accommodating. I really appreciate it esp. in this heat!!
08-17-2017
Was thrilled with the advance notice that the tech was on the way!